Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Goli Javaher, DDS -  - Restorative & Cosmetic Dentist

Goli Javaher, DDS

Restorative & Cosmetic Dentist located in Brentwood, Los Angeles, CA

10 total reviews

Dr. Goli Javaher always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Goli Javaher below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cameron K.
Submitted 08/08/20
It's always a pleasure when visiting Dr. Goli. My 2 crown visit was a breeze and now my teeth are back to normal. The level of care, compassion, empathy, and attention to detail is second to none. Looking forward to my next appointment in December. My gratitude goes out to your entire staff. I've been a patient almost 8 years now, time flies!
Charlie H.
Submitted 07/20/20
Dr. Goli is such a wonderful dentist. I always leave my appointments feeling like she and her staff are truly invested in me and my health. I can't recommend her highly enough.
Catherine C.
Submitted 06/22/20
I really like this team. They are friendly and the office/exam rooms are very nice with views of the Getty museum.
Cameron K.
Submitted 06/15/20
Shannon was very detail oriented and warm. I had to do a deep cleaning but it wasn't so bad. Dr. Goli and staff are always the best at making you feel at home. Thanks again!
Jerome C.
Submitted 04/17/20
Crown fell out. The office practiced sanitary protocols. I appreciated that.
Caitlin M.
Submitted 02/25/20
It means the world to me to have a dentist I can trust. Dr. Goli and her team always provide the best care and experience for me as a patient.
Katherine M.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Goli is so kind, considerate and skilled. For sure the best dentist I've ever had!
Esther R.
Submitted 10/19/19
Excellent She is so gentle and professional.
Ronald B.
Submitted 10/11/19
Kind, considerate, compassionate and a great dentist! I’d recommend her and her great team. And the offices are beautiful too!
Sabba L.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr Goli is very sweet , patient and understanding. An amazing doctor who works with the patient to understand what is happening to them medically vs just using textbook terms! Thank you Dr.Goli!