Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Goli Javaher, DDS -  - Restorative & Cosmetic Dentist

Goli Javaher, DDS

Restorative & Cosmetic Dentist located in Los Angeles, CA

5/5 Star Rating
24 total reviews

Dr. Goli Javaher always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Goli Javaher below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr. Goli Javaher provides the best care in Los Angeles! She is very efficient and highly compassionate. I always feel like I am in good hands with her staff. They go above and beyond for their patients. I recommend her to everyone I know. She was able to accommodate me when I cracked a tooth and was leaving town the next day. I am forever grateful for the quality care she provides!
Daniel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
So friendly and gentle!!!
Doris P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Very professional doctor
Daniel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
Dr Goli’s office is insanely beautiful, I felt like I was in the clouds. Her staff is so professional and sweet. Dr Goli’s calm attitude was awesome to be around which calmed me and best of all no pain!.
Bahar C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
I will start by saying that I’m very afraid and anxious about going to the dentist. My entire experience at Dr. Goli’s office has been so pleasant. Her office is calm and tranquil. She herself embodies this peace and tranquility. Even though we are similar in age she exudes a calming maternal energy. She is confident and yet very nurturing. Nothing feels rushed. She takes time to explain everything she does, which makes the dental experience so much more comfortable. For example, every time she changed drills she explained what she was doing first and described the kind of pressure I would feel so I knew what to expect. She made sure to fully numb me and I did not experience any pain. Dr. Goli has amazing taste, which one can immediately discern by how beautifully her office is decorated. Most importantly, however, her good taste and attention to detail is reflected in her aesthetic dentistry. No one knows my front teeth are veneers and since Dr. Goli put them in I get complemented on my teeth and smile frequently.
Bahar C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
I will start by saying that I’m very afraid and anxious about going to the dentist. My entire experience at Dr. Goli’s office has been so pleasant. Her office is calm and tranquil. She herself embodies this peace and tranquility. Even though we are similar in age she exudes a calming maternal energy. She is confident and yet very nurturing. Nothing feels rushed. She takes time to explain everything she does, which makes the dental experience so much more comfortable. For example, every time she changed drills she explained what she was doing first and described the kind of pressure I would feel so I knew what to expect. She made sure to fully numb me and I did not experience any pain. Dr. Goli has amazing taste, which one can immediately discern by how beautifully her office is decorated. Most importantly, however, her good taste and attention to detail is reflected in her aesthetic dentistry. No one knows my front teeth are veneers and since Dr. Goli put them in I get complemented on my teeth and smile frequently.
Laura W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Super friendly
Keramat R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Excellent staff
Arzie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
Great!
Donald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Thanking here for the excellent service of Dr Goli and Staff. What an awesome experience I had!
MARIA Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr. Goli is one of the best Dentists. She is kind , Amazing dentist but also what I really like that her Office Manager tells you exactly how much everything will cost before she does the procedure . So integrity and professionalism are one of the most important qualities for me . If you looking for dentist as such Dr. Goli is the one !!!
Giti G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
The best
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr. Goli is always fantastic and the techs are very thorough. We love coming to see them, no better Dentist in LA!
Jazmine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/21
Great first visit. Clean, professional and friendly.
Cameron K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/20
It's always a pleasure when visiting Dr. Goli. My 2 crown visit was a breeze and now my teeth are back to normal. The level of care, compassion, empathy, and attention to detail is second to none. Looking forward to my next appointment in December. My gratitude goes out to your entire staff. I've been a patient almost 8 years now, time flies!
Charlie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/20
Dr. Goli is such a wonderful dentist. I always leave my appointments feeling like she and her staff are truly invested in me and my health. I can't recommend her highly enough.
Catherine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/20
I really like this team. They are friendly and the office/exam rooms are very nice with views of the Getty museum.
Cameron K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/20
Shannon was very detail oriented and warm. I had to do a deep cleaning but it wasn't so bad. Dr. Goli and staff are always the best at making you feel at home. Thanks again!
Jerome C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/20
Crown fell out. The office practiced sanitary protocols. I appreciated that.
Caitlin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/20
It means the world to me to have a dentist I can trust. Dr. Goli and her team always provide the best care and experience for me as a patient.